I Drift – Winterfell Orchestra Version

“Everything’s gone and what I dream is what I need
but everything’s gone and I drift”

Music: Daniele Rini
Acoustic guitars: Lorenzo Valentino
Cello: Luca Basile
Piano: Stefano De Laurenzi

Arranged and Orchestrated by Paolo Bianchi
Produced by Daniele Rini, Roberto Vergallo, Nicola Lezzi, Paolo Bianchi
Mixing and Mastering by Paolo Bianchi

Lascia un commento